Where beer and cupcakes unite!

Time Off

It is with a heavy heart when I tell you guys that Dylan and I are taking a break from the cupcake business. Tonight is our last night in the kitchen for a little while, and I can’t be sure when we’ll be back.

I want to thank everyone who has been a fan and supporter, we wouldn’t have come so far had it not been for you. Right now Dylan and I feel it’s best to take a breather. I will continue to leave this blog up, there are some tasty recipes, and plenty of beer cupcake inspirations that I know people like to look at. Even with my lack of recent posts, this blog still has a pretty good daily average of visits, which makes me smile.

We hope that everyone enjoys the holiday season with their families and loved ones. When we decide to come back, you will be the first to know.

Cheers,
Jackie & Dylan

 

One response

  1. I’m new to this blog but I enjoy it and I’m sorry there’s a need to leave it. So, I’m praying that this break will be helpful and healing for you.

    December 19, 2012 at 6:14 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers